Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

What a fantastic individual. Rodney pulled out 2 models w/ hesitation was extremely knowledgeable. He really worked with us, my mom was extremely appreciative of his kindness, and patience. Thank you. See you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Working with Isabel was the best experience. Right from the beginning she made me feel comfortable and never pushed me to make a decision. She is very knowledgeable. And I would recommend her to a first time Toyota buyer or someone that has purchased many Toyota’s. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a car from Halterman's today. Our experience was wonderful and our salesman, Jeremy Baker, was exceptional! All our questions were answered in a timely manner and Jeremy was very friendly and knowlegeable. Tammy, Finance manager, was also very helpful and friendly. Great job Halterman's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Today I leased my 4th Rav4 from Halterman's, 2nd hybrid. Chris went out of his way to please & get me the deal I wanted. A pleasant buying experience from a dealer with an outstanding service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

If anyone is trying to buy a car, I would recommend Halterman’s Toyota to anyone! Their customer service is always on par. The salesman who helped me is named Eric, he’s a really great guy, he helped me get my new Camry & I’m enjoying it to the fullest!! He will take the time out of his day to make sure he listens to you & get exactly what you’re looking for. I am not disappointed at all, will definitely be coming back in the near future again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Isabel was wonderful ! She was so wonderful about keeping me updated and helping me get what I wanted! I couldn’t be happier thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Drove over an hour to see a car after nothing similar in my market. Chris (Sales) was amazing as he guided us through the process. Clean showroom, bathrooms etc. The only downside would be on financing side. He was friendly but seemed inexperienced and not well put together. Offered warranty packages without a formal display or any information to provide customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The price for my trade in was very good. The finance department was very helpful. I would recommend haltermans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Isabel Quiles was very friendly and helpful through the process. She helped me purchase an amazing truck and I could not be happier. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Excellent. Nick was great. Explained everything. Will come back again. Finance department fast and simple. Great choices on colors, great showroom, clean. Bathrooms clean and sanitized. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The dealership was elegant, very clean and sanitized. It was professional and comforting. My sales representative, Isabel Quiles, is excellent. She was super pleasant, very polite, very patient and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service were great really enjoy Mr. Wilson help me out a lot and the same sales manager also look forward to seeing you guys again will definitely try to encourage friends and people to buy Cars at Halterman’s Toyota Hope everyone have a wonderful new year thanks for everything again really really appreciate everyone thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is my third toyota from this dealership, i have several Toyota dealerships closer. But Haltermans provide quick, honest, and competitive pricing. They will always work with you to fulfill your goals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

It was a great experience. Though i didnt plan to spend that much, during the process of purchase i felt happy and pushed my budget little more than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Management finance and Rodney went above and beyond for the experience of leasing a car. Everyone was professional and Rodney took the time to explain everything in car and made me feel safe in my new car. Excellent customer service fast and sufficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I purchased a 2021 Tacoma Isabel was my sales person she was extremely helpful . She was not pushy at all which to me is a plus . She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the buying process as easy as possible . I highly recommend Halterman’s and Isabel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This is my 3rd vehicle I got thru haltemans.. i have beenvery happy with my choice each time ... I recive great service , and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to haltemans first ... Thanks Rodney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Rodney Wilson made the process of buying a new car go smoothly. It was a pleasure working with him. I always feel comfortable with no pressure at Halterman’s Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

As a 20 year old buying thir first car, I had a very great experience at Haltermans, and with Nick. Very satisfied and happy with my purchase, and Nick hooked me up with a nice 2021 Totoyota Corolla at a super affordable rate, and I am very happy and satisfied with everything I got, and Nick's service. Thank you very much! I will be returning and going here from now on, and I will be sure to refer people to here as well, and especially to Nick. Thank you Nick! Tammy was amazing as well in the Fiance department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

everyone at dealership was very friendly. camery was just what we were looking for rodney very knowledgable of car and price is what we were expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Rodney was awesome with getting me into a new 2021 4Runner. I was in and out the dealer in under two hours. Amazing !!! Very professional. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Halterman's is simply the best dealership around. I had been to others, but had to come back here for their superb service. Highly recommend! Rodney whom is an awesome sales rep, went the extra mile to help me get into the RAV 4 that I wanted, and worked out a great deal for my trade in. Tammy in finance was also a pleasure to work with. I feel they truly care about their customers and I would gladly return and hopefully recommend some friends to come here. Like the sign says, "You're gonna like it here!" I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This is my fourth purchase with Haltermanns and this is by far the fastest buying experience Chris took really good care of us . GREAT JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me the best deal possible. In such a short time I was able to get into a brand new car, and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Thank you Isabel for helping me with getting the both of the cars that I wanted. You’re very helpful and I will recommend you to anyone that I know who is looking into buying a car. Thank you for your time. Ashly brea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

All personnel involved from initial call to signing on dotted line within 3 hours, including 2 test drives! Excellent Service & vehicle! Second purchase for me and even better than first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I love Isabel, she is very professional, sweet, speaks Spanish for those people that don't speak English, she always do her best to helps her customers and work with your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th car from them over the years. We are loyal customers and we keep coming back. James and his team did their best to cater to us and made sure we got the best deals possible that we drove away with 2 brand new cars. Thank you all for your time and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

James was amazing in walking me through the process of buying my first car, and helping my family too! Love him!! And Ms.Tammy was so kind and helpful!:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

She is a very professional person and she knows how sale and help customers .She is always respond any question and very enthusiastic person .we are happy with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dealership. The door to door service was a true blessing. Isabel was very professional, kind, friendly, personable and knew the vehicle I wanted and put me in it with no strings attached. All of my questions were answered and it was all there in black & white. I would recommend this dealership and Isabel to anyone. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Everyone took their time to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Night and day compared to my last 2 visits to a ford dealership. I will be sticking with Toyota from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This was one of the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both Freddy and Jeremy made sure I would get the best deal and gave me options to work with. I have come to Freddy for years and time after time I have had nothing but great experiences. They answered all my questions and even followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Just like family Heaven sent....Just like family kind and caring and loving 🥰 The salesman Chris was like a big brother to me that’s what people need these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

This was the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both John and Freddy made sure I would get the best deal. They answered all my questions and even followed up to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

110% satisfied with our purchase!! I can't thank Chris D. enough for taking the time to help us & getting us in a brand new vehicle. He was super helpful & had such a great and friendly personality. It definitely made our car buying experience a hundred times easier and comfortable. I will definitely be recommending Chris & Halterman's to many!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I love the whole experienceIsabell was very intensive patient and understanding she help me get a bigger car for me and my kids I love everything about this experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great buying experience at Halterman’s. Eric and the team did a fantastic job all the way through the transaction. I will definitely reach out to them when it’s time to purchase my next Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Maria is very friendly, courteous and personable. She was focused on making sure all my concerns were taken care of in a timely manner. She's an asset to the Service Dept. and to the dealership. I look forward to dealing with her again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

For the most part the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was a good experience. My salesman Jeremy was attentive and worked with me as I came back on multiple occasions to ask more questions and test more vehicles. The finance department was nice and easy to work with but like all dealerships pushed unnecessary products on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

This company was great sales associate we dealt with Chris Deleo was amazing very helpful work with you was very patient so thank you for being patient for us it was great working with you the car is great we love it thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

John was great, no pressure and worked to keep us within our budget. We will definitely refer him and Halterman's. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable! He was very thorough and transparent in his explanations. Very willing to work with you and save you the most money possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

4 stars for Halterman’s.. just because it was my first time there.. a relationship needs to be established to give An honest opinion.I never met management... Isabel was great( not pushy).. the process of buying a car is exhausting..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

I was in the market to buy a new car. I bought a car from Halterman's once before and was very pleased. So, I figured I would try them again. I made an appointment to go check things out. As I drove in, there was a sales person already waiting for me and greeted me with a smile and a handshake. The sales person was John Averett. He asked me if I was looking for a certain kind of vehicle. I said no but I had a certain budget to go by and that I didn't have any ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

My experience from sales to finance was the best I've ever had at a dealership! Isabel was very kind and made the whole process as easy as possible! The finance manager was kind and funny, and respectful of where my payment needed to be! I would 100% recommend them!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Jeremy was amazing, friendly, patient, professional. Overall a pleasure to do business with. Additionally I really appreciated the cleanliness of the dealer and people wearing masks, most other dealers did not do this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

John was very helpful in getting me a good price and a value for my trade when I purchased my Camry. He was professional and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Junior Genao and Chris DeLeo were great in the entire buying process. The General Manager and his decision-making on my purchase were sub-par, and required me to come back on another day to close my vehicle purchase out. Overall, would definitely consider Halterman’s for my next Toyota purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

John was great. As soon as we walked in he came up and asked what we were interested in. Showed us the car explained the features and let us test drive it. John was very helpful in getting us the best price possible. It was very fast and easy. I highly recommend John for your next car purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Excellent help. Fast and efficient. He did not pressure us. Very helpfull. He knows his cars. Jeremy answered all of our questions anout the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

SO SO helpful made my car purchase super fast and easy and easy able to leave with a brand new car in just a few hours thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Just purchased vehicle for my daughter from Eric. He listened to what I was looking for and help me out.within my limit a beautiful Toyota RAV- 4 . I would recommended him to people I know. I will be return customer for sure. Thanks to Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Chris DeLeo was verry helpful,gave us alot of information verry good experience thanks to Chris we bough our two cars verry satisfied with the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

John was extremely nice. We had to go back to see finance after we left with the car and there was someone in with them. While we waited John made us feel comfortable, talked to us, and provided us with some goodies to keep us occupied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

This was the best experience of us pursuing a new vehicle. Nick Purpura was helpful and quick from the moment we arrived to us pulling out in our new vehicle. I could ask for a better rep to help us or experience. Thank you toyota and Nick!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Isabel did a magnificent job helping me with my Toyota Rav4. I had a great experience with Isabel at Haltermans and it's always my go to dealership. I recommend her. Thank you Isabel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Isabel did a wonderful job in helping and servicing us. We truly appreciate her. You need to hire more associates that have a good mind set to get the job done. Thank you very much 😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Amazing. From my first contact with Junior Genao to my sale with Jeremy Baker. Even financing with Ken Hittner and who enjoys that part?? AMAZING experience. My brand new 4Runner was waiting for me and we quickly got the purchase behind us. All 10s. Already planning my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Nick was exceptional with his energy level, professionalism, and knowledge of the 2013 Yaris that my son purchased as his first vehicle. He even came into the dealership from his day off just to accommodate our visit to finalize the purchase. Thanks Nick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Eric was such a great help on this day that I got my very first brand new car. It was exactly what I was looking for & im not disappointed at all! Ever since the Camry came out it has been my dream car, & I really appreciate & thank Eric for making this possible & taking the time to attend & listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle!! I asked for a black interior car, & I got a black interior car!!! I would recommend Eric to anybody who is looking for a car. He’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Isabel is great! Buying my new Tundra was a great experience!! I would recommend Isabel and Halterman for a great car or truck purchase. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Eric has a great attitude and was very attentive to features I desired in a car. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

When buying a vehicle from Haltermans, the sales person you should definitely deal with is John. He was incredibly helpful and straight to the point. No pressure added. He knows what he’s talking about when it comes to cars. We had a great time with him. He’s very personable and such a sweet man. You honestly don’t even feel like you’re at a car dealership when talking to him. Everything was very easy and if you have any stress, he makes sure you feel at ease by going through everything detail by detail. Will definitely recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great Experience: The team was thorough, on the ball, helpful & friendly. Thank you for your help with my purchase of a 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE- INCREDIBLE Vehicle- Great Ride & Awesome Technology!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric found my dream car and made it effortless for me to purchase. He found exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure the highest quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Nick is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and thorough. I highly recommend him. He answered every question I had. He also came in on his day off to go over all of the features in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Isabel was wonderful. She recommended the perfect vehicle for our family and made the purchase process go smoothly. Highly recommend Isabel. She is knowledgeable, professional, and truly cares for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Normally, I get my vehicles at home in new york but because of corona virus I got my new lease at haltermans and Nick and Junior really made it easy and were very patient with me and my wife as she checked everything to make sure we got a good deal i will be getting my leases from haltermans now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

This was my first ever experience buying a vehicle. I had been to multiple other dealerships and despite explaining what I wanted nobody actually showed me what I was looking for. This was until I came to Halterman's Toyota, where Nick was very honest and upfront with me about the vehicle I initially wanted being sold before I arrived - he sat with me until we found a vehicle that I liked and made sure it would be something I could afford. I will only buy vehicles here in the future and think that anyone else considering a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Toyota Halterman’s provides amazing customer service. Helping their customer’s the best way they can. Not only providing excellent sales with their team. But, making sure your needs are met. Make sure you book your next sales appointment with Rodney. He is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Eric was very helpful in finding me a safe, reliable, and affordable car for myself, and my family. i am very happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I’m giving Brian a shout out and many thanks for staying and fixing my van when it was time for him to go home. It was a day before I was going on vacation and they where really booked through even the weekend and they still managed to fix my vehicle knowing I was going on vacation.Thank you Halterman’s for hiring dedicated employees Domenica Robdau

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Super excellent service Nicholas went above and beyond helping me everyone there totally friendly and helpful I felt just like family thank you very much Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Had a great experience. Very friendly and understanding, not overwhelming at all. First time buying a car, and really made us feel comfortable and supported.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

I've been a customer of Halterman's since 2016. The employees are the best and treat you like family. Eric worked with me to get the best deal he could on the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Friendly service, sales representative was awesome and answered all questions and made the buying experience a great one. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for this kind of service and great vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

John was excellent, helpful and extraordinary person. He also has a good knowledge about the Toyota Cars and this makes me a perfect deals for the RAV4. I think full credit goes to John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Each time I visit toyota for service I'm always satisfied with the level of service. My encounter with the Rodney Wilson has always been exceptional. He always go the extra mile. My highest rating goes to Rodney Wilson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

This was my very first car purchase and I was beyond happy that I got to experience such quality customer service from beginning to end. I felt reassured and valued as a customer from the moment that I first spoke to Lindsey all the way onto Jeremy , Ganesh and Tammy. I sincerely thank each and everyone who helped me today and would without hesitation absolutely recommend Haltermans Toyota to anyone wishing to purchase car. I would like to say an extra special thank you to both Jeremy and Ganesh for everything they did to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed, great customer service, keeps her word, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy...& I was absolutely all smiles with my new/used car. Thank you Isabel for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

AWESOME service!! Great help. Made me feel comfortable. Definitely going to recommend to friends and or family !! Thank you to Chris for all his hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I love my new car thank you to Chris who help me out so much i recommend anyone to halterman GREAT PLACE. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

John was extremely helpful in every aspect of the new car purchase every step of the way! During the process we got to know him and he is a very professional & honest man. Highly recommend John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Isabel was fantastic! The whole team worked together to make our experience wonderful! Junior was incredible to work with as well! The smiles are behind the masks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

First and most. Halterman's Toyota has a very clean environment...and also has a wonderful person who did an excellent job by assisting us. That would be MR Rodney.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We appreciated Chris D.'s patience with our questions. He was very knowledgable and worked hard to meet our requests. He has a very personable personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

The salesman was awesome and informative. Always love doing business with haltermans. I’m on my 3rd tundra and will always bring it there. J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Quick service and knowledgeable staff! Stopped in unsure if I wanted a new car but left a few hours later with a fantastic 2020 Rav Hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Isabel was very helpful throughout our process. Very polite and patient. We requested additional photos and she sent them quickly without hesitation. She was very nice and made our experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Rodney was nice from the moment we sat down. It felt as if we knew him for years, family, did not feel as if I was speaking to a sales agent at all. He did his best to get me approved along with the manager Fred who knew what kind of vehicle I would love to walking me out and thanking US for coming. The best feeling ever was getting my keys to my first car!! Lindsey was amazing in the everyday detail until I arrived. And the finance person was also kind and very patient with some changes. Overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

We bought a Mitsubishi Mirage to replace one that was totaled. We came in with a list of items we wanted to see, and a price range we needed to keep. Jeremy showed us our options and helped us stay within our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

nick helped my wife get in to a new vehicle i came in to get all the info from him and he made it so easy to be able to surprise my wife with a car that was way newer than we thought we could get. i'll definitely be bringing my girls here when its time for them to get their first cars, i know nick will hook them up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Super sweet and helpful! Got my first car today and wouldn't have wanted any other sales representative to help me in my purchase. It went so smoothly and the communication was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Isabel and the entire Toyota team were incredible! She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Everything ran so smoothly and the process was made very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Isabel is an excellent salesperson very patient and professional. She represent the brand very well and exhibit a high level of competency. I am looking forward to working with her again in the future and I highly recommend her...Trecia T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Unlike every other car purchase over the years, John made it easy for me. No high pressure sales talk. He truly wanted to help in any way he could. Talked to us, clearly answered questions. Just a really nice guy who knows his product. Can’t recommend him highly enough!! I won’t go to anyone else in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

The staff is extremely professional and highly organized making the entire process from start to finish painless. Chris was a pleasure to work with and Nick gave plenty of information regarding all of the gadgets with the car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review