Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We appreciate your excellent service. You provided us with a good review and diagnostic. We are very happy with your repair of our trunk lid. The cost of your service was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I received great customer service from a gentleman named Lee. He explained what I could expect and the pricing involved. He came out to the waiting area to inform me of the progress. The experience was exactly what you would want as a customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I recently leased a Rav4 from Haltermans and had a great experience. The process was made to be pretty easy and painless. Nick and Eric are especially friendly, and took good care to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for all the service it was excellent Smerlyn Mercado very kind I recommend that you contact him if you want to buy a Toyota. (Original) Muchas gracias por todo el servicio fue excelente Smerlyn Mercado muy amable recomiendo que lo contacten a el si desean comprar un Toyota .

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Joe and Freddy were both great when it came to helping me get the vehicle I needed in the price range my family could afford. They truly seemed interested in helping us out, not just getting our money and getting us out the door. We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Lee was a great service rep. He kept everything straight up and I felt he was very honest. Constant communication with me as he learned about what was being done on my vehicle. Would be glad have him as my service rep in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

From the minute we walked in the staff was accommodating and so helpful. Smerlyn was very knowledgeable and patient with myself and my mother. I will be back for all my future car purchases to Halterman’s!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The team did a great job servicing my vehicle. Dan was a great advisor. Look forward to my next service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Halterman's Toyota showed that they were an excellent dealership by being very fair in a terrible market during the chip shortage when many dealerships chose to gouge and use market adjustments upto $7500 they were way more fair and way more loyal even gave me my deposit back despite not buying a Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Quality service, professional, friendly, listen well and value your time. Would recommend highly. Service folks very dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Lee Traynor is the dude!!! On point very knowledgeable. Great respect and true service man.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Whatever the economic climate, Eric McNicholas is the best service you can get when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Had a great experience with Halterman's Toyota. This was our 2nd time purchasing from them. We dealt with Eric who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Smerlyn thank you for helping me on the Purchase of my new vehicle, excellent attention, excellent service, you explained everything to me in detail. (Original) Smerlyn gracias por ayudarme en la Compra de mi nuevo vehículo ,excelente atención ,excelente servicio ,me explicastes todo en detalles .

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Eric mcnicolas was very informative and not pushy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Bought a car from Haltermans today. Eric actually gave me an education on the car and not a sales pitch of why I should buy the car. Found that to be a refreshing way to buying a car instead of the fast sales pitches. I would buy from Eric again.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Quick, friendly service. Final bill was exactly as estimated. Work was completed before the promised time. I will be returning for my future service needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Smerlyn was very helpful with helping me trade into a new vehicle I would recommend anyone to come to him

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great dealer, great customer service. James the salesman did an awesome job with us

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

professional vibe nice & clean .

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Shawn was awesome! Kept me updated along the way. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

I am pleased with The service I received for my 2020 Toyota Rav 4. I went there for the 2022 inspection sticker.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

It was really appreciate I came over but I didn’t get the car the first time so they called as back and make everything work good people

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Haltermans Toyota is a great car dealership because they have a human touch,a friendly atmosphere.All of this impression I had is mostly to the credit of Eric...he was patient and honest.Went I'm for inquiring about a rav 4, return home.... with a Highlander .Keep it up folks...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great service! Great experience! I highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase! Thank you Smerlyn for everything, and making my family happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Smerlyn very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great service. Very happy with my new car! Thank you so much Smerlyn

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

I had the opportunity to to have James as my sales rep awesome guy very helpful, and positive. Definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks again for the help on our new 2022 rav4. Happy customer 💪🏽💪🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Came here looking for a like-new vehicle & I ened up walking out with a brand new 2022 car instead! Special thanks to James Molina for finding me the best deals, being super patient with me & ensuring that I walked out a happy customer! Thank you again for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

The people here at Ray Price Subaru are the best in the business! I went in there, with absolutely no idea what I was going to get. My wife Sahaala wanted all the bells and whistles on our new car. My son Adjumar wanted something that looked cool, and I wanted something that wasn't going to break my bank. In my home country of Western Sahara, most car dealerships are owned by shady men who run money for the insurgents through the back. But not these guys! 10/10 best customer service I've ever had. I especially want to thank ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Hello 👋 Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days contact Mrs Sandra Billy now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 6,250 USD just with the investment of 500 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact her now on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I've been dealing with Halterman's since 1999 - need I say more?

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Eric and Nick were the chillest people and it felt like the process when quite well.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Eric McNicholas did a great job helping me with the purchase of my first car. He got me financing that actually beat the rates of the banks and credit unions I had been shopping. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and walked me through the entire buying process. My family has made several purchases from him and I would highly recommend that you give him a call if you’re in the market for a car right now!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Smerlyn Mercado (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de Smerlyn Mercado

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Smerlyn was great. Very helpful,professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Sold my family many vehicles and will always refer people. Go see Eric M

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had issues with my Toyota Sequoia. Melissa, now the service director made sure it’s fixed! Shout out to Melissa!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come see Eric McNicholas. He made the process of buying a car easy with no stress at all. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Eric was very kind, patient and informative.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Ask for Joseph Kowalski. Helped me get the car I want for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Just bought our new 2022 Rav 4 hybrid from here, Eric McNicholas our sales rep was a great help in the process and made everything extremely easy in the buying process. Definitely recommend asking for Eric if you are planning on buying a car from here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

I have purchased my 7th vehicle from Halterman's it is and has always been a family environment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Great people and services

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Did a thorough inspection and repaired the car as quickly as they possibly could.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Hi we are very satisfied with the customer service Joseph offered us. He is also very knowledgeable as a car salesman

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

So happy I was able to get this RAV4 hybrid to save some $$$ on gas. Thanks to Tammy S and Jeremy for making the process so easy! Was in and out with my new car in no time at all!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great overall service Tammy and Jeremy were fantastic in making our buying process quick and easy. With cars being so hard to find right now these two made the process simple and unexpectedly fast to find a car and meet our needs for a payment. We would highly recommend purchasing a car form them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Eric was superb! He figured out what I wanted and called me immediately when he found a car that met all my requirements. In two hours, We had completed my purchase, and Eric had given us a thorough introduction to our new car. He was extremely professional! We will recommend him to all our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Such a great experience for a first time buyer. Joseph K. was such a wonderful and helpful sales consultant. He was able to help me go through the process and was able to answer any questions I had with no hesitation. 10/10 would comeback 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Went in for 30,000 mile service, so I got more than just an oil change & tire rotation. I expected to be there at least 2 hours, but got out in about half the time....a pleasant surprise!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Nice people in a well run car dealership who make the experience a pleasant one. Thank you Rodney and Tammy.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

It was good. Joseph was very nice and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Joesph Kowalski helped me out with selecting and purchasing a vehicle. The buying experience was very courteous and everything was clearly explained.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Joseph Kowalski was professional,, courteous and most helpful with my vehicle purchase. All in all, an effortless experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Very good service. They are very professional and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Always a professional and efficient service appointment at Halterman's.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Just got a 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander and the service is excellent. Joseph Kowalski was awesome. My husband and I were going to go to Carmax and Haltermans gave us a better deal. We got more for our trade in than Carmax. Needless to we are so happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Joseph great customer service !!! Very professional staff!!! Very Quick process with them !!! Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

At any established business you know they have the basic, day-to-day requirements of a good organization. Halterman's has been here because they know how to run a dealership. They've grown because they know who to hire, how to enhance a customer experience. From the first person I spoke with after sending an inquiry online, Lindsey, to Nick, who first talked numbers with me, to Tammy who presented me with the extras in a no pressure format. And the guy who did the most to actually get me into a car, Eric, everyone was very friendly to work with. ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Joseph was awesome!!! 100% would come back!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Yesterday I sprung an idea on Eric Mcnicholas that I wanted a 2022 Outlander in black with leather and I wanted it NOW! Needless to say he waved his wand and said alakazam! Then I showed with 1500$ it took 35 min and I left in a beautiful outlander. I have never seen a more seamless car salesman in my life, I would trust Eric to watch my pets any day. We are recently pregnant and after that experience my wife and I have agreed to name our son Eric. I will never buy a car any where else!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Smerlyn was polite, professional, and very thorough!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome customer service from Joseph Kowalski. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Joseph was very helpful and pleasant, answered all our questions and was very nice to work with! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Joseph was very helpful and got us in and out really quick. What a great environment too. Very quiet and calming.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Everyone I worked with at Halterman's was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend working with Joseph and Nick any time!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Melissa is the best… Excellent customer Service… Very Professional

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

We came from out of state and had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. The process was quick and easy. Joseph was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Wonderful experience,Eric was a great help ,very polite knowledgeable,patient,would recommend him to all new and undecided costumers;same great service and help from the financial department. Definitely will use their help for our next time when buying another car,best dealer in the area! Dan Raiciulescu

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I have had a great experience with this dealer. My salesman, Eric was very attentive and thoroughly explained all the functions of the vehicle. He set up the blue tooth and the application for remote connect. I would highly recommend him. He was very knowledgeable and professional. My car is the second vehicle purchased here and with the same salesperson. Great place to buy a vehicle. Tammy the finance person is also very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with the service we have received. Both vehicles run great and absolutely no issues whatsoever.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

it's convenient and they do a great job.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Joseph was my salesman, everything went effortlessly and flawlessly!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Eric and Tammy were wonderful and helped make sure we were able to drive away with our new car that same day. We really needed to make it work and I don't know if it would have been possible without their help. My wife and I are very happy.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We had such a great experience purchasing a used car with Eric today. He was very knowledgeable and supported us throughout the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thank you smerlyn for all the help and getting me the tundra i wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I've been dealing with Haltermans since 2015. They're courteous, helpful and the service is 👍great.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Once again things here at Toyota Haltermans was very excellent and I am very satisfied with my new vehicle and wonderful service representative Smerlyn Mercado. So helpful and professional the way from start to finish.. Really Appreciate his help throughout the whole process..

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Very helpful, nice and friendly staff, and they try their best to be as quick as possible in their service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Came out here from NY because they were the only dealership not charging ridiculous markup fees. Rodney and Nick were super helpful and got the exact car I needed. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Just bought a new Toyota from Halterman. The entire process was terrific. From finding a vehicle, the financing and pick up. Our salesman, Smerlyn was great. He took time to explain all the features. Will definitely buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great experience from start to finish! Joseph went above and beyond to ensure I was always take care off.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review